fbpx

Catholic Cemeteries

MASS & HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Memorial Mass Schedule

March 5, 2022 @ 9:00 am

Holy Redeemer Chapel @ Gate of Heaven Cemetery

Holy Family Chapel @ Resurrection Cemetery

Holy Trinity Chapel @ Mt. Calvary Topeka Cemetery

 

November 5, 2022 @ 9:00 am

Holy Redeemer Chapel @ Gate of Heaven Cemetery

Holy Family Chapel @ Resurrection Cemetery

Holy Trinity Chapel @ Mt. Calvary Topeka Cemetery

Masks are mandatory for Mass. Staff or congregants who are sick or who have had close contact with a person with COVID-19 are encouraged to stay home. All Masses at 9 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Call 913-371-4040 for more details.

Observed Holidays

Our offices will be closed on these dates; cemeteries remain open for visitors.
No burial or entombment services will be scheduled on these holidays.

Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, February 21 – Presidents Day
Friday, April 15 – Good Friday
Monday, May  30– 1/2 Day Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
Tuesday, November 1 – All Saints Day
Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 8 – Immaculate Conception
Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day

NEED MORE INFO?

Call Now ButtonCALL NOW